image2 16.01.2020

New Eastern Partnership European School Scholarship Programme for Secondary Education

All eligible students from Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine aged 16-17 years old are invited to apply. Thirty-five successful students will be chosen among the best performing in the region to obtain an IB Diploma with a focus on European Studies.

Find more:

Details and Application.

Questions and Answers on EU-supported IB Programme at New School Georgia.

Interview with a Belarusian participant (in Russian).