ЕС для молодежи. От трудоустройства к устойчивости в Армении, Беларуси и Украине

О проекте:

Сроки: 01.02.2018 — 31.01.2021

Бюджет: 1.666.666 €, вклад ЕС — 1.500.000 €

Организация-исполнитель в Беларуси: Международная общественная организация «SOS — Детские деревни»

Партнеры: Aflatoun International (Нидерланды), Центр деловых коммуникаций БЕЛБИЗ (Беларусь), «SOS-Детские Деревни» (Украина), «Альянс за гражданские права» (Украина), «SOS — Детские Деревни» (Армения), Центр поддержки бизнеса «Би Эс Си» (Армения)

География: Беларусь (Минск, Минская область), Армения, Украина

Описание

Успешный выход на рынок труда и дальнейшее закрепление на нем вызывает ряд трудностей и опасений у молодежи. Особенно это актуально для социально уязвимой категории молодых людей. Проект, который разработан с учетом многолетнего успешного опыта работы «SOS—Детские деревни», призван улучшить перспективы по занятости молодежи в Беларуси, Армении и Украине.

Цели и задачи: улучшить возможности трудоустройства молодежи в Армении, Беларуси и Украине, развить предпринимательские навыки среди социально уязвимых групп молодых людей с целью их активного присутствия на рынке труда.

Промежуточные результаты: в рамках проекта не мене 40 специалистов государственных и общественных организаций станут участниками тренерского курса и образовательных семинаров по программе «Жизненные навыки и трудоустройство: тренинговая программа для молодежи». В дальнейшем полученные на курсе знания, методики и учебные материалы они смогут использовать для обучения молодежи.

Около 350 подростков, молодых мужчин и женщин из социально уязвимых групп под руководством экспертов проекта обучатся навыкам, которые могут помочь им при дальнейшем трудоустройстве. Молодые люди также пройдут курсы профессиональной подготовки и познакомятся со спецификой работы государственных организаций и бизнес-компаний через стажировки и обучающие практики.

Отдельный важный блок проекта направлен на расширение знаний и навыков в области предпринимательства. Для прохождения обучения будет отобрано 60 участников. В завершении образовательного процесса молодым людям будет предложено разработать свои бизнес-идеи при поддержке экспертов, а 15 наиболее перспективных получат финансирование в рамках проекта.

Реализация проекта улучшит перспективы социально уязвимой молодежи на рынке труда Беларуси.

Контакты: Татьяна Бабейкина, координатор проекта

+375 29 253 17 51, tatsiana.babeikina@sos-by.org

EU4Youth: Employability and Stability in Armenia, Belarus and Ukraine

About of project:

Period: 01.02.2018 — 31.01.2021

Budget: €1,666,666; EU contribution: € 1,500,000

Implementing agency in Belarus: "SOS – Children's Villages" International NGO

Partners: Aflatoun International (Netherlands), BEL.BIZ Centre for Business Communications (Belarus), "SOS – Children's Villages" (Ukraine), "Alliance for Civil Rights" (Ukraine), "SOS – Children's Villages" (Armenia), BSC Business Support Centre (Armenia)

Locations: Belarus (Minsk city and region), Armenia, Ukraine

Description

Successful entry to the labour market and subsequent consolidation of one's position on it causes a number of challenges and fears for youth. It is particularly relevant for socially vulnerable young people. Based on the multi-year success of "SOS – Children's Villages", the project is called to improve employment prospects of youth in Belarus, Armenia and Ukraine.

Goals and objectives: improve youth employability in Armenia, Belarus and Ukraine, develop business skills among social vulnerable youth in order to promote their active participation in the labour market.

Interim outcomes: under the project, at least 40 professionals of governmental and nongovernmental organisations will attend a trainers' course and educational seminars on the "Life Skills and Employment: A Training Programme for Youth". Later on, they will be able to use the knowledge, techniques and training materials received at the course for training young people.

Under supervision of the project experts, about 350 adolescents, young men and women from socially vulnerable categories will be trained in skills that will help them with further job employment. Young people will also undergo vocational training courses and, through internships and training practices, learn about the specifics of operations public agencies and business companies.

A separate important project unit is aimed at expanding knowledge and skills in the field of entrepreneurship. 60 participants will be selected for training. At the end of education, the young people will be offered to develop their business ideas with expert support, and 15 most promising ideas will be funded under the project.

The project implementation will improve prospects for socially vulnerable youth at the Belarus labour market.

Contacts: Tatsiana Babeikina, Project Coordinator

+375 29 253 17 51, tatsiana.babeikina@sos-by.org